all I need is you

Once upon a time I was falling in love 
But now I'm only falling apart 
There's nothing I can do 
A total eclipse of the heart 
Once upon a time there was light in my life 
But now there's only love in the dark 
Nothing I can say 
A total eclipse of the heart
And I need you now tonight 
And I need you more than ever 
And if you'll only hold me tight 
We'll be holding on forever 
And we'll only be making it right 
Cause we'll never be wrong together 
We can take it to the end of the line 
Your love is like a shadow on me all of the time 
I don't know what to do and I'm always in the dark 
We're living in a powder keg and giving off sparks 
I really need you tonight 
Forever's gonna start tonight 
Forever's gonna start tonight
<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0