Till dig.. du vet vem du är...

Don't be ashamed to cry, let me see you through, cause I've seen the dark side too. When the night falls on you and you don't know what to do, I'll stand by you, won't let nobody hurt you.So if you're mad get mad, don't hold it all inside come on and talk to me. When you're standing at the crossroads,  and don't know which path to choose, let me come along, even if you're wrong. I'll stand by you,won't let nobody hurt you.Take me in into you darkest hour, and I'll never desert you because I'll stand by you. And then, when the night falls on you, baby, you feeling all alone but you won't be on your own because i'll stand by you!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0